March 27, 2015

AnomalyCon Schedule

Posted in Writing tagged at 2:10 pm by Van Aaron Hughes

I will be at AnomalyCon, Denver’s premier steampunk convention, all this weekend, March 27-29. My panel schedule:

Saturday, 1:00 p.m.  Copyright, Plagiarism and Ethics.  Van Aaron Hughes & Josh Vogt

Sunday, 1:00 p.m.  Evolving the Writing Process.  Thomas A. Fowler, Van Aaron Hughes, Jody Lynn Nye & Josh Vogt

Sunday, 2:00 p.m.  The Critical Eye.  J.A. Campbell & Van Aaron Hughes

That means I’ll have panels wearing my lawyer hat, my writer hat, and my reviewer hat.  Now if only I had those hats with neat goggles!

In addition to the above-named folks, there will be a host of cool people at AnomalyCon, like Cory Doctorow and Molly Tanzer and Mario Acevedo and Carrie Vaughn and Lou Berger and many more.  Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

