February 20, 2014

Story Sale

Posted in Writing at 5:27 pm by Van Aaron Hughes

My story “Butcher’s Hook” has sold to Electric Spec magazine. I wrote “Butcher’s Hook” in 24 hours at the Writers of the Future workshop, something I absolutely did not think I could do, until I did it.

Electric Spec is a small fiction webzine, which has published a lot of top-notch stories, for instance this one I recommended recently at the Fantastic Reviews Blog. “Butcher’s Hook” is scheduled to appear in the March issue.

Leave a Reply

